Central Team Office

gmhigher@mmu.ac.uk

0161 247 1244

Hub Managers

Our hub managers are your single point of contact for engagement with the Greater Manchester Higher Programme. They can support you to build a coherent and progressive sustained programme of activity for your target pupils.

Elin Stewart

Bury, Bolton & Rochdale

elin.stewart@boltoncc.ac.uk

01204 482 677

Chris Delaney

Manchester

cdelaney@tmc.ac.uk

07525 868995

Vicky Sinfield

Oldham, Stockport & Tameside

vicky.sinfield@tameside.ac.uk

0161 908 6846

Andrea Dapoto

Salford and Trafford

andrea.dapoto@salfordcc.ac.uk

0161 631 5100

Colin Stanfield

Wigan & Leigh

c.stanfield@wigan-leigh.ac.uk

01942 761 536