GM Higher, Greater Manchester Higher, Widening participation, Social mobility, Outreach

Aiming Higher Together

Contact

Want to find out more about Greater Manchester Higher?  Or have an idea you’d like to discuss? Get in touch with our team:

    Sam Kalubowila, Head of Greater Manchester Higher

    Jamie Bytheway, GM Higher Operations Manager (Activities and Projects)

    Grace Sheldon, GM Higher Operations Manager (Governance)

    Ian McGarry, GM Higher Manager (Advice and Guidance)

    Mark Burke, GM Higher Manager (Monitoring and Evaluation)

    Sarah Starkey, Marketing and Communications Officer

    Edit Zsibrita, GM Higher Assistant

   

Emailgmhigher@mmu.ac.uk

Phone: 0161 247 1244

Please see below contact details for the Hub Managers:

Bury, Bolton, Rochdale Elin Stewart elin.stewart@boltoncc.ac.uk
Manchester Chris Delaney cdelaney@tmc.ac.uk
Oldham, Stockport, Tameside Vicky Sinfield vicky.sinfield@tameside.ac.uk
Salford and Trafford Andrea Dapoto andrea.dapoto@salfordcc.ac.uk
Wigan Colin Stanfield c.stanfield@wigan-leigh.ac.uk